Tech Support


indevis Tech Support

Support services compliant with ITIL standard

indevis Tech Support logoWe offer our customers comprehensive support services compliant to the ITIL standard for our products and solutions. We are at your side with our competent indevis technical support service whenever you have a technical issue. Each incident is assigned a trouble ticket for documentation and tracking. The latest processing status of an incident can be retrieved at any time using the ticket number. 

  • 10/5 Tech Support service: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. on Bavarian public holidays (except Saturdays); Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.; additional hours optional (e.g., 24/7)
  • Defined support service allocation (for example, integrating updated, configuration changes, policy amendments, etc.)
  • Telephone, remote and e-mail support, audit-reliable remote access (Remote Management)
  • Single point of contact
  • Direct accessibility to certified, qualified support agents and preferred, fast and uncomplicated support whenever you require it – and in your timezone
  • Dedicated contact support partners with specified support times
  • Proactive patch service
  • Call tracking through to resolution
  • Documentation
  • Storage of your configuration data
  • Contract management for vendor software and hardware support
  • Repair and replacement service
  • Reporting
  • Weak point analysis
  • Contact to the provider

indevis Tech Support levels

The support levels differ in their response times. They apply during our business hours. However, service provision is also possible beyond this period by arrangement and when declared in good time. We offer our support services according to the classes Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze, Best Effort and Diamond. The Diamond support class provides indevis technical support around the clock all year round (24/7/365).

The service desk is available on Bavarian workdays (except Saturdays) Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (24/7 also possible depending on the service booked) under the number +49 (89) 45 24 24-300.

Our RSA support service for customers of the indevis Authentication service is available on Bavarian workdays (except Saturdays) Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (24/7 also possible depending on the service booked) under the number +49 (89) 45 24 24-200.

Please note the following: Only use the following form for generic requests for our support services. You cannot open a support ticket with this form! To do so, you require access to our ticket system or an account for our support portal.

Your contact data
Salutation
Address
Your concern
I am interested in
Choose Managed Security Services
Choose evaluation kit
Data protection
I agree that my data will be collected and stored according to the privacy policy. I have read the privacy policy and agree. I am informed that I can object to the processing and use of my personal data at any time.

Tech Support


indevis Tech Support

Support Services nach ITIL-Standard

Logo indevis Tech SupportFür unsere Produkte und Lösungen bieten wir unseren Kunden umfassende Support-Services nach ITIL-Standard. Wenn Sie ein technisches Problem haben, stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem indevis Tech Support kompetent zur Seite. Jede Störungsmeldung erhält ein Trouble Ticket und wird damit dokumentiert und überwacht. Über die Ticketnummer ist der aktuelle Bearbeitungsstatus einer Störung jederzeit einsehbar.

  • 10x5 Tech Support Service: an Bayerischen Werktagen (außer Samstags), Mo-Fr 8.00-18.00 Uhr, Sonderzeiten optional (z.B. 24/7)
  • Definiertes Supportkontingent (für z.B. Einspielen von Updates, Konfigurationsänderungen, Policy-Änderungen, etc.)
  • Telefon-, Remote- und E-Mail-Support, Revisionssicherer Remote-Zugriff (Remote Management)
  • Single-Point-of-Contact
  • Direkte Erreichbarkeit von zertifizierten, qualifizierten Supportmitarbeitern und bevorzugter, schneller und unkomplizierter Support wenn Sie ihn benötigen – in Ihrer Zeitzone
  • Feste Support-Ansprechpartner mit definierten Supportzeiten
  • Proaktiver Patch-Service
  • Call-Tracking bis zur Problemlösung
  • Dokumentationspflege
  • Speichern Ihrer Konfigurationsdaten
  • Vertragsmanagement für Hersteller Software- und Hardware-Support
  • Reparatur und Austauschservice
  • Reporting
  • Schwachstellenanalyse
  • Kontakt zum Provider

Leistungsstufen des indevis Tech Supports

Die Leistungsstufen unterscheiden sich in der Reaktionszeit. Sie gelten innerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten, wobei eine Leistungserbringung über diesen Zeitraum hinaus nach Absprache und mit rechtzeitiger Ankündigung möglich ist. Wir bieten unseren Tech Support in den Varianten Platin, Gold, Silber, Bronze, Best Effort und als Diamant Support. In der DiamantStufe steht der indevis Tech Support an 365 Tagen im Jahr rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung (24x365).

Das Service Desk ist an bayerischen Werktagen (außer Samstags) von Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr (je nach gebuchtem Service auch 24/7) unter der Nummer +49 (89) 45 24 24-300 erreichbar.

Unser RSA-Support für Kunden des indevis Authentication Services ist an bayerischen Werktagen (außer Samstags) von Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr (je nach gebuchtem Service auch 24/7) unter der Nummer +49 (89) 45 24 24-200 erreichbar.

Bitte beachten Sie: Das nachfolgende Formular dient Ihrer Anfrage nach unseren Support-Dienstleistungen. Mit diesem Formular können Sie kein Support-Ticket öffnen! Hierzu benötigen Sie einen Zugang zu unserem Ticket-System oder einen Account für unser Support-Portal.

Ihre Kontaktdaten
Anrede
Adresse
Ihr Anliegen
Ich interessiere mich für:
Cloud & Managed Services auswählen
Teststellung wählen
Datenschutz
Ich erkläre mich einverstanden, dass meine Daten gemäß Datenschutzerklärung erhoben und gespeichert werden. Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden. Ich bin informiert, dass ich der Verarbeitung und Nutzung meiner personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit widersprechen kann.