indevis Managed Firewall


Firewall Administrators

indevis Managed Firewall

Firewall know-how from the security experts

Firewall service from the experts: Sparing with resources and always up to date

indevis Managed Firewall logoModern cyber-criminals target your know-how and use continuously evolving methods of attack in pursuing professional industrial espionage in attempts to misappropriate patents, top technology and other valuable intellectual property. Gaps in security damage corporate reputation, are financially very costly and threaten your company's existence.

Protection against continuously modernized methods of attack

Contemporaneous protection against attacks, hackers and spies is absolutely indispensable for these reasons. However, permanent maintenance of firewall systems, updating and adaptation of policies and rules demand a high degree of know-how and time. After all, only those who continuously adapt the security settings in their systems to the latest methods of attack can quickly detect and combat cyber-attacks.

It is extremely difficult for many companies to provide specially trained service staff who continually inform themselves of the latest forms of threats. With its Managed Firewall service, indevis offers constantly up-to-date protection against attacks from the web. Thanks to our partnership with three firewall vendors (Palo Alto Networks, Juniper Networks and Fortinet) and a highly qualified security operations team, we can protect your networks around the clock with cutting-edge technologies to meet your own individual requirements.

Our Managed Firewall service is currently available for the following firewalls:

  • Palo Alto Networks: All PA models and the complete VM series
  • Juniper Networks: SSG series
  • Fortinet: All FG models, also as VM

With indevis Managed Firewall you have the optimum protection against attacks from the Internet. Our security experts will work as closely as possible with your team to adapt our service in the best possible way to meet your operational requirements.

  • System Incident Handling
  • Standard Change Implementation (including system updates)
  • System Configuration Backup
  • System Monitoring
  • System Security Reporting
  • System Asset Management
  • System Contract Management

Optional add-ons:

  • RMA Management
  • Security Monitoring
  • Security Incident Response
  • Forensic Incident Analysis
  • System Review

Benefits

  • Cutting-edge protection technologies deployed.
  • Policy configuration tailored to your requirements.
  • Cost savings for maintenance and updating of a highly complex firewall system.
  • No need for costly training of your own service staff in subject areas beyond the core competence of your company.
  • Proactive management: The indevis security operations team takes over responsibility for your firewall in accordance with the required service level – on a 24/7 basis for 365 days a year if requested.
  • Informative reporting on system status, user activity and current threats.

The service level you select for the management of your firewall depends on your business requirements, the desired level of security and risk – get in touch with us for consultation.

indevis License and System Rental

It goes without saying that with the indevis Managed Firewall service you also have the option to acquire the deployed protective systems in a rental/leasing model, with all the associated benefits of fixed costs, capital commitment and TCO (Total Cost of Ownership). You can find further information on our webpage indevis License and System Rental or get in contact with our Sales team at +49 (89) 45 24 24-100.

Contact

indevis IT-Consulting
and Solutions GmbH

Irschenhauser Str. 10
81379 Munich

Phone:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-100

Fax:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-199

Or via our contact form.

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.

indevis Managed Firewall


Firewall Administratoren am Serverrack

indevis Managed Firewall

Firewall Know-how von den Security-Spezialisten

Firewall-Service von den Experten: Ressourcenschonend und immer up to date

Logo indevis Managed FirewallModerne Cyber-Kriminelle haben es gezielt auf Ihr Know-how abgesehen und betreiben mit ständig weiterentwickelten Angriffsmethoden professionelle Wirtschaftsspionage, um Patente, Hochtechnologie und anderes wertvolles geistiges Eigentum zu stehlen. Sicherheitslücken schaden der Reputation, kosten viel Geld und bedrohen Ihre Unternehmensexistenz.

Schutz vor ständig modernisierten Angriffsmethoden

Ein zeitgemäßer Schutz vor Angriffen, Hackern und Spionen ist daher unerlässlich. Doch die permanente Pflege von Firewallsystemen, Aktualisierung mit Updates sowie Anpassung von Policies und Regeln erfordert viel Wissen und Zeit. Denn nur wer die Sicherheitseinstellungen in seinen Systemen ständig an die neuesten Angriffsmethoden anpasst, kann Cyberangriffe schnell erkennen und abwehren.

Spezialisiertes Servicepersonal bereitzuhalten, welches sich kontinuierlich über die neuesten Bedrohungen informiert, ist für viele Unternehmen nur schwer möglich. indevis bietet mit seinem Managed Firewall Service stets aktuellen Schutz vor Angriffen aus dem Web. Dank der Partnerschaft mit drei Firewall-Herstellern (Palo Alto Networks, Juniper Networks und Fortinet) und einem hochqualifiziertem Security-Betriebsteam können wir Ihre Netzwerke ganz nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen rund um die Uhr mit den fortschrittlichsten Technologien absichern.

Unser Managed Firewall Service ist für diese Firewalls verfügbar:

  • Palo Alto Networks: Sämtliche PA Modelle und die komplette VM-Serie
  • Juniper Networks: SSG-Serie
  • Fortinet: Sämtliche FG-Modelle, inklusive als VM

Mit indevis Managed Firewall sind Sie gegen Angriffe aus dem Internet bestens gewappnet. Unsere Sicherheitsexperten arbeiten engstmöglich mit Ihrem Team zusammen, um unseren Service optimal an Ihre betrieblichen Anforderungen anzupassen.

  • System Incident Handling
  • Standard Change Implementierungen (inkl. System Updates)
  • System Configuration Backup
  • System Monitoring
  • System Security Reporting
  • System Asset Management
  • System Contract Management

Optional zusätzlich:

  • RMA Management
  • Security Monitoring
  • Security Incident Response
  • Forensische Incident Analyse
  • System Review

Vorteile:

  • Modernste Schutztechnologien professionell eingesetzt.
  • Auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Richtlinienkonfiguration.
  • Kostenersparnis für Wartung und Aufrechthaltung eines hochkomplexen Firewall-Systems.
  • Kein Schulungsaufwand von eigenem Servicepersonal für Themenbereiche außerhalb der Kernkompetenz Ihres Unternehmens.
  • Proaktives Management: Das indevis Security-Betriebsteam kümmert sich um Ihre Firewalls je nach gewünschtem Service-Level – bei Bedarf auch auch ganzjährig rund um die Uhr.
  • Aussagekräftiges Reporting zum Systemzustand, zur Anwenderaktivität und zu aktuellen Bedrohungen.

Welchen Service-Level Sie für das Management Ihrer Firewall wählen sollten, hängt von Ihren geschäftlichen Anforderungen, der gewünschten Sicherheitsstufe und vom Risiko ab – nehmen Sie für eine Beratung Kontakt mit uns auf!

 

indevis License and System Rental

Selbstverständlich haben Sie auch beim indevis Managed Firewall Service die Möglichkeit, die zum Einsatz kommenden Schutzsysteme als Rental/Leasing zu erwerben – mit allen verbundenen Vorteilen bei Fixkosten, Kapitalbindung und TCO (Total Cost of Ownership). Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Webseite indevis License and System Rental oder Sie fragen einfach unser Vertriebsteam: +49 (89) 45 24 24-100.

Kontakt

indevis IT-Consulting
and Solutions GmbH

Irschenhauser Str. 10
81379 München

Telefon:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-100

Telefax:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-199

Oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr.